Ipecac Music

MELVINS - (A) Senile Animal - Sea Blue Vinyl


Limited to 1 copy per order

The classic Melvins album back on 2LP Gatefold vinyl, cut at 45rpm, in limited edition colors with 12pp booklet.

Sea Blue Vinyl


1.  The Talking Horse

2.  Blood Witch

3.  Civilized Worm

4.  A History Of Drunks

5.  Rat Faced Granny

6.  The Hawk

7.  You've Never Been Right

8.  A History Of Bad Men

9.  The Mechanical Bride

10.  A Vast Filthy Prison

You may also like

Recently viewed