Ipecac Music



The third solo album from the Chilean-American multi-instrumentalist and vocalist, who is a founding member of several bands, including the alternative rock group Eleven, and has been involved with acts such as Queens of the Stone Age, Them Crooked Vultures, PJ Harvey, Chris Cornell, Arctic Monkeys, Mark Lanegan and The Desert Sessions, both as a musician and as a producer.

Gatefold Black Vinyl

Release Date: July 31st, 2020
Format: LP (IPC-222LP / IPM-222)

1. Mermaids’ Scream
2. Hum
3. Hallowed Bones
4. Someone
5. If Morning Comes
6. Free
7. Sealed
8. Here In The Silence
9. Nine
10. Finis

You may also like

Recently viewed