Blixt Merchandise

Alessandro “Asso” Stefana - Alessandro “Asso” Stefana CD


 Alessandro “Asso” Stefana CD 

The eponymous solo album by guitarist, producer and composer Alessandro “Asso” Stefana, His musical jouney is a compelling one, and if you’ve heard PJ Harvey’s The Hope Six Demolition Project, Mike Patton’s Mondo Cane, Calexico's El Mirador, or Micah P. Hinson's I Lie to You, Penguin Cafe's Rain Before Seven..., or listened to Guano Padano’s output on Ipecac, you’ll have encountered him. The album was executive produced by PJ Harvey and features three songs by Smithsonian Folkways artist, Roscoe Holcomb.

1 Fading Away
2 Farewell To Dust
3 Out Of The Blue
4 The Wandering Minstrel
5 The House
6 Born And Raised in Covington (ft. Roscoe Holcomb)
7 I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (ft. Roscoe Holcomb)
8 Moonshiner (ft. Roscoe Holcomb)
9 Continental Spazio

Release date: May 17th, 2024

You may also like

Recently viewed