Blixt Merchandise

CNTS - Thoughts and Prayers - Standard Orange Vinyl

CNTS - Thoughts and Prayers - Standard Orange Vinyl
Release date March 29th 2024

CNTS are back with their sophomore release! The band features guitarist and producer Mike Crain (Dead Cross, Retox, Festival Of Dead Deer), drummer Kevin Avery (Retox, Planet B) and vocalist Matt Cronk (Qui).Tracklist 1       I Won't Work For You2       Thoughts & Prayers3       Smart Mouth4       Dear Sir5       For A Good Time (Don't Call Her)6       Alone7       Eating You Alive8       Real Truth9       Junkie10      Drown



You may also like

Recently viewed