Blixt Merchandise

dälek - Negro Necro Nekros Black Vinyl 2 LP - Pre-Order


 dälek - Negro Necro Nekros Black Vinyl 2 LP - Pre-Order 

  2LP Black Vinyl with 12pg booklet - Release date: June 28th, 2024

Reissue of the album that started it all for dälek wth six bonus tracks. Includes a 12pg booklet with liner notes by John Morrison and new art from Mikel Elam & Paul RomanoTracklist  

1 Swollen Tongue Bums
2 Three Rocks Blessed
3 Images of .44 Casings
4 The Untraveled Road
5 Praise Be the Man
6 And Hell is Coming with Us
7 Pelt I’s to End (Demo Instrumental)
8 Gates of Dawn (Instrumental)
9 Praise Be the Man (Remix)
10 Cement (Demo Instrumental)
11 Sweetwood Sound Session 404
****Please note this is a Pre-Order, anything ordered with this will be shipped at the same time****

You may also like

Recently viewed