Ipecac Music

Dead Cross II - CD Digipak and T-Shirt Bundle


Release date: Oct 28, 2022

CD and T-Shirt Bundle. Available in Sizes S-XXXL.

The sophomore release from the metal & punk supergroup featuring Mike Patton, Justin Pearson, Michael Crain and Dave Lombardo


1 Love Without Love

2 Animal Espionage

3 Heart Reformer

4 Strong and Wrong

5 Ants and Dragons

6 Nightclub Canary

7 Christian Missile Crisis

8 Reign of Error

9 Imposter Syndrome

You may also like

Recently viewed