Ipecac Music

ISIS - "LIVE VII 02.25.10" CD (2017)


Full live set from Isis’ final Australian tour in 2010. Features material from “Wavering Radiant”, as well as select highlights from all of the band’s other albums. Mixed by Aaron Harris (Isis) and mastered by James Plotkin. Limited one-time pressing, housed in custom letterpresses packaging.*

Release Date: March 31st, 2017
Format: Compact Disc (IPC-181CD / IPM-181)

1. Hall of the Dead
2. Hand of the Host
3. Holy Tears
4. 20 Minutes / 40 Years
5. Ghost Key
6. Wills Dissolve
7. Threshold of Transformation
8. Carry
9. Celestial (The Tower) 

You may also like

Recently viewed