Ipecac Music



Kaada/Patton  is a side project for two prolific musicians, Norwegian soundtrack composer  Kaada  and  Faith No More  frontman  Mike Patton. Their band draws on a joint love of film music, with Patton building on his experiences with his band  Fantômas, who paid an inimitable tribute to horror film scores with their album The Director's Cut.

Mike Patton  is coming off Faith No More’s first studio album in 17 years and a sold-out worldwide  tour. Plus the recently released  Nevermen  debut album with  Tunde from TV On The Radio and rapper  Doseone. He is also the frontman for  Tomahawk, Fantomas, Peeping Tom,  Loveage, Mr. Bungle, and has appeared on albums ranging from Bjork to John Zorn.

Kaada  has released five studio albums since 2001, also scored many films including the 2015 releases of “Diving Into Darkness” (Finland) and 1001 Grams (Norway).

Also available from  Kaada  & Patton...
Romances  (2004)
Live (2007)

Release Date: April 1, 2016
Format: CD (IPC-177 / IPM-177)

1. Red Rainbow
2. Black Albino
3. Peste Bubonica
4. Papillon
5. Dispossession
6. A Burnt Out Case
7. Imodium
8. Fountain Gasoline

You may also like

Recently viewed