Ipecac Music



At the time, The Screaming Trees had recently disbanded and Lanegan was in the early years of his solo offerings (at this point he had released a mere five solo albums). The songs on Houston (Publishing Demos 2002), were written, recorded, then shelved. Until now, with the release of this 12-song collection, featuring 8 never-before-heard songs.  

Release Date: August 21, 2015
Format: LP (IPC-171-LP / IPM-171)

1. No Cross
2. Two Horses
3. When It's In You (Methamphetamine Blues)
4. High Life
5. I'll Go Where You Send Me
6. Grey Goes Black
7. The Primitives
8. Blind
9. Halcyon Daze
10. Nothing Much to Mention
11. A Suite for Dying Love
12. Way to Tomorrow

You may also like

Recently viewed