Ipecac Music



Release Date: July 7th, 2017
Format: 2LP (IPC-195LP / IPM-195)•

With A Walk With Love & Death, the trio of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Steve McDonald showcase two distinct sides of the band’s music: Death, a proper Melvins’ release and Love, the score to the Jesse Nieminen directed, self-produced short also titled A Walk With Love & Death.  The albums, which include guests Joey Santiago (The Pixies), Teri Gender Bender (Le Butcherettes/Crystal Fairy) and Anna Waronker (That Dog), were co-produced with Toshi Kosai.

Double LP set housed in a ridged box. Death LP is opaque PINK and Love LP is opaque VIOLET.


  1. Aim High 

  2. Queen Powder Party 

  3. Street Level St. Paul 

  4. The Hidden Joice 

  5. Give It To Me 

  6. Chicken Butt 

  7. Eat Yourself Out 

  8. Scooba 

  9. Halfway to the Bakersfield Mall 

  10. Pacoima Normal 

  11. Park Head 

  12. T-Burg 

  13. Track Star 

  14. The Asshole Bastard


  1. Black Heath 

  2. Sober-delic (acid only) 

  3. Euthanasia 

  4. What’s Wrong With You 

  5. Edgar the Elephant 

  6. Christ Hammer 

  7. Flaming Creature 

  8. Cactus Party 

  9. Cardboa Negro

You may also like

Recently viewed