Ipecac Music



Release Date: September 29, 2009
Format: CD (IPC-116 / IPM-116)

1. Washmachine Sk8tronics (Remixed By Eye Yamatsuka)
2. Emperor Twaddle Remix (Remixed By Christoph Heemann)
3. She Chokes Her Dying Breath & Does It In My Face (Remixed By V/VM)
4. AAHHH… (Remixed By John Duncan)
5. Linkshänder (Remixed By Matmos)
6. EggNog Trilogy: I) She's Ivanhoe, II) Cancer, III) Inebriated (Remixed By Lee Ronaldo)
7. SNOW REM REM IBVZ (Remixed By Merzbow)
8. Prick Concrete/Revolution M (Remixed By David Scott Stone
9. Queen (Electroclash Remix By Panacea)
10. The Silky Apple Butter Of Youth (Remixed By Sunroof!)
11. 4th Floor Hellcopter (Remixed By Kawabata Makoto)
12. disp_tx_skel_mach_murx (Remixed By Farmersmanual)
13. Overgoat (Remixed By Void Manes)
14. Over From Under The Dog, Girl & Boy Treatment (Remixed By RLW)
15. Hard Revenge Milly Bloody Battle VS. The Melvins Ozmatized Gore Police (Remixed By Speedranch)

You may also like

Recently viewed