Blixt Merchandise

New Model Army - From Here CD


New Model Army - From Here CD

From Here was recorded on the Norwegian island of Giske at the beautiful Ocean Sound Recordings studio and reflects the spectacular isolation of that environment yet has profound messages for the world and times we all live in.

Track Listing:

01. Passing Through
02. Never Arriving
03. The Weather
04. End Of Days
05. Great Disguise
06. Conversation
07. Where I Am
08. Hard Way
09. Watch And Learn
10. Maps
11. Setting Sun
12. From Here

You may also like

Recently viewed