Blixt Merchandise

New Model Army - Unbroken LP



New Model Army - Unbroken Black Vinyl LP - Released January 26th 2024

Described as "Dark Motown" by New Model Army's Justin Sullivan himself, “Unbroken” features a diverse collection of tracks that touch on topics ranging from social and political commentary to deeply personal reflections. The album is a powerful and emotionally intense body of work ranging from rebellious tracks as “I Did Nothing Wrong”, to contemplative songs like “First Summer After”. With this album, the band continues to push the boundaries of their signature sound while staying true to the themes that have made them a force to be reckoned with in the music world. “Unbroken” is the first studio album since 2019’s long-player “From Here” and the 16th studio album of the band.

1. First Summer After

2. Language

3. Reload

4. I Did Nothing Wrong

5. Cold Wind

6. Coming or Going

7. If I Am Still Me

8. Legend

9. Do You Really Want

10. Go There?

11. Idumea

12. Deserters

You may also like

Recently viewed