Ipecac Music



Planet B is Justin Pearson (Dead Cross, Retox, The Locust) and Luke Henshaw (Sonido de la Frontera). The duo’s music lays somewhere just out of reach of genre, with aesthetics rooted in hip hop, hardcore punk, turntablism, and 70s-80s horror movie soundtracks. Guest on the album include Kool Keith (Dr. Octagon), Nick Zinner (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Head Wound City), Gabe Serbian (The Locust, Head Wound City), Sonny Kay (Year Future, creator of GSL Records), Martin Atkins (PIL, Killing Joke), and Joseph Karam (The Locust).

Release Date: November 23, 2018
Format: CD (IPC-209CD / IPM-209) 

1. Crustfund (feat. Kool Keith)
2. [A] Not At All [B] Somewhat [C] Very Much
3. Join A Cult
4. Disease Control (feat. Sonny Kay)
5. Manure Rally
6. Mirror, Mirror, On the World
7. Big Karma (feat. Joseph Karam)
8. Brutal Evolution (feat. Becky Digiglio)
9. Never Let Me Down Again (feat. Nick Zinner)
10. Come Bogeyman (feat. Martin Atkins)
11. The Beginning is Near

Item Sku: IPM-209-CD

You may also like

Recently viewed