Ipecac Music

Nude With Boots - Apple red Vinyl


Release date: June 25, 2021

The classic Melvins album back on vinyl in limited edition colors with 12pp booklet

Apple Red Vinyl


1.  The Kicking Machine

2.  Billy Fish

3.  Dog Island

4. Dies Iraea

5. Suicide In Progress

6. The Smiling Cobra

7.  Nude With Boots

8. Flush

9. The Stupid Creep

10. The Savage Hippy

11. It Tastes Better Than The Truth

You may also like

Recently viewed