Ipecac Music

MELVINS - The Bride Screamed Murder - Apple Red Vinyl


Release date: June 25, 2021

The classic Melvins album back on vinyl in limited edition colors with 12pp booklet

 Apple Red Vinyl


1.  The Water Glass

2.  Evil New War God

3.  Pig House

4.  I'll Finish You Off

5.  Electric Flower

6.  Hospital Up

7.  Inhumanity And Death

8.  My Generation

9.  P.G. x 3

You may also like

Recently viewed