Ipecac Music

Mr Bungle - The Night They Came Home 2LP Web Exclusive Green Swirl Vinyl

$24.99 $32.99

The 2LP Vinyl release of Mr. Bungle's 2020 livestream event, The Night They Came Home. Includes performances of songs from their album, The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo, along with cover songs and more. The vinyl release is AUDIO ONLY, there is no video component to it. This version of Mr. Bungle is original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross

Web Store Exclusive (only 2000 made worldwide)

Release Date: November 5, 2021


1 Won't You Be My Neighbor?

2 Anarchy up Your Anus

3 Raping Your Mind

4 Bungle Grind

5 Methematics

6 Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze

7 Eracist

8 World up My Ass

9 Glutton for Punishment

10 Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere

11 Spreading the Thighs of Death

12 Loss for Words

13 Sudden Death

14 Loss of Control

You may also like

Recently viewed