Blixt Merchandise

Peeping Tom - Peeping Tom. Standard Yellow Vinyl

Standard Yellow Vinyl reissue of the long-out-print 2006 release. Peeping Tom is Mike Patton with special guests Norah Jones, Massive Attack, Dan The Automator and more.

1 Five Seconds (feat. Odd Nosdam)
2 Mojo (feat. Rahzel & Dan the Automator)
3 Don't Even Trip (feat. Amon Tobin)
4 Getaway (feat. Kool Keith)
5 Your Neighborhood Spaceman (feat. Jel & Odd Nosdam)
6 Kill the DJ (feat. Massive Attack)
7 Caipirinha (feat. Bebel Gilberto)
8 Celebrity Death Match (feat. Kid Koala)
9 How U Feelin? (feat. Doseone)
10 Sucker (feat. Norah Jones)
11 We're Not Alone - Remix (feat. Dub Trio)

Standard Yellow Vinyl - IPC258LP
Release date: October 27, 2023

You may also like

Recently viewed