Ipecac Music

THE BOBBY LEES - Bellevue - 140g Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl


Release date: Oct 7, 2022

Only 500 made for the world

The new album, and Ipecac debut from the New York punk rockers. Produced by Vance Powell (Jack White, Chris Stapleton).


1 Bellevue

2 Hollywood Junkyard

3 Ma Likes to Drink

4 Death Train

5 Strange Days

6 Dig Your Hips

7 Have You Seen a Girl

8 In Low

9 Little Table

10 Monkey Mind

11 Greta Van Fake

12 Be My Enemy

13 Mystery Theme Song

You may also like

Recently viewed