Ipecac Music



Release Date: September 23, 2003
Format: CD (IPC-044 / IPM-044)

Volumes 9 & 10 is the fifth compilation from Josh Homme's ongoing collaborative side project, The Desert Sessions. 9 & 10 features PJ Harvey, Ween's Dean Ween, Marilyn Manson's (and formerly of Nine Inch Nails) Jeordie White, Eleven's Alain Johannes, as well as Queens of the Stone Age's Troy Van Leeuwen (formerly of A Perfect Circle) and Joey Castillo (formerly of Queens of the Stone Age and Danzig).

1. Dead In Love
2. I Wanna Make It Wit Chu
3. Covered In Punk's Blood
4. There Will Never Be A Better Time
5. Crawl Home
6. I'm Here For Your Daughter
7. Powdered Wig Machine
8. In My Head... Or Something
9. Holey Dime
10. A Girl Like Me
11. Creosote
12. Subcutaneous Phat
13. Bring It Back Gentle
14. Sheperd's Pie

You may also like

Recently viewed